The reason Puerto Rican dudes have their arms broken regularly.

Archive for January 2009

sufjan – songs for christmas vol. 8

leave a comment »

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Last month, Sufjan Stevens released his latest Christmas EP into the blogosphere, entitled Songs For Christmas Vol. 8: Astral Inter Planet Space Captain Christmas Infinity Voyage.

As of today, there is no word of an official release of this EP, so download it here.


1. Angels We Have Heard On High
2. Do You See What I See?
3. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
4. Christmas In The Room
5. Good King Wenceslas
6. Joy To The World
7. The Child With The Star On His Head


Written by sweatpantsmoney

6 January 2009 at 4:10 pm

Posted in Uncategorized